Testimonials

At SCS we pride ourselves on the quality of our work, that's why it's always nice to hear what our customers have to say about us. Here are the testimonials from our existing clients but please feel free to send us your own.

Average star rating | 5

10 review(s) found

17/08/2017

Alex Smith, Places Manager

Housing Association

SCS carry out a broad scope of works for Places for People ranging from rubbish removal to house clearances, pest control and more recently, asbestos removal.

They are an excellent company to work with and are incredibly efficient, so much so that I have recommended them to colleagues.

Their prices are competitive and they are able to carry out works with short notice which is really useful for an organisation such as ours where things are constantly changing.

They offer great levels of customer service and always go that extra mile, contacting customers direct when needed.

We’ve had lots of positive feedback from tenants and are always presented with an end product that is of a consistently high standard.

As they continue to expand, we are working with them more and more and are consistently impressed with their professionalism and can do approach.

logopp

17/08/2017

Ste Powell

Property Management

I’ve always found SCS to be an absolutely spot on company to work with. When contacting them to commission works in terms of asbestos removal, they continue to respond straight away.

No job is considered to small and they still perform to a very high standard even at the smallest of works.

Luke and his team follow up with emails and certification to ensure all jobs have been left safe.

Their time keeping is impeccable and they are very reliable whilst the site team are always very polite and respectful.

They adhere to the highest health and safety standards which is incredibly important to our business.

Having carried out a number of spot checks, they have never faltered on any aspect. During joint walk arounds with our own clients, we have both been very impressed and believe that SCS demonstrate best practise in terms of how an asbestos removal contactor should operate.

On the cleaning side, SCS apply similar principles in terms of approach and attitude. Once a date has been confirmed, they will stick to that date which is really important to us.

We know that we can rely on them for emergency jobs – they react immediately and make safe and secure straight away, ensuring works are completed quickly and to a high standard of finish. They are a business that always go the extra mile.

logo-tfjones

 

03/03/2017

Alison Powell

Residential

Thank you for sorting out the little communication problem re our cleaning request.

Ross has just finished the job and I just wanted to comment on the efficient, friendly service he provided.

He has done a great job and was very careful with our decorations and left everything spick and span.

Please pass on my comments to him and thanks again.

I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.

14/12/2016

Nicky Ellis – Neighbourhood Housing Officer

Neighbourhood Housing Officer

I have just visited the above and am in total shock, they have done an absolutely fantastic job, it looks like a different property. The toilet looks brand new!! The tenant is completely overwhelmed and said he feels like a completely different person, he slept in his bed last night for the first time in years! So could you please pass on a very big thank you from myself and the customer.

04/08/2016

Adele Mullen, Contour Homes – Neighbourhood Officer for Bury, Ramsbottom, Chorley & Leyland

Housing

Ah that's amazing and a weight of my mind I can tell you! You have all been so helpful.

I am going to advertise your services to all Contour Staff on our internal Yammer page to highlight the great work you do and that you always can help in an emergency when others won't! Hopefully other members of staff will be in touch with you to use your services in the future also as I know I will!

19/01/2016

Chris – Adaptations Manager

Adaptations

I would just like to express my thanks and appreciation to yourself and S.C.S.

During my short time at the Liverpool branch I have to say that your service has been excellent , with all staff members being very polite and  accommodating  at all times.

I would also like to single out Lindsey Breslin  as  she has been amazing and an absolute joy to have had the pleasure of working with.

A true asset as are all your staff at S.C.S.

I look forward to working with you all in the future and wish you  a successful year ahead.

26/06/2015

John Walker

Residential Sector - worked with SCS for 2 years after sub-contracting for the past 7

I choose SCS to work for CGA because of the previous good performance. I have found them easy to work with and they work with the client's needs, fitting their processes around ours. We work well together to resolve issues if the cleaners arrive and we haven't quite finished or if they have unforeseen delays. A phone call soon sorts things out!

26/06/2015

Ben Cruickshanks

Residential Sector - worked with SCS for 5 years

Sarah is always reliable, we have a good working relationship, good prices & she always completes our work within agreed targets.

I have had no issues with SCS - they have worked on lots of our voids properties dealing with valets, infestations, environmental cleans and deaths.

26/06/2015

Andrew Houghton

Building Sector - worked with SCS for 2 years

Sarah has always been very highly motivated, is a good time keeper, eager to please and is a pleasure to work with. In our opinion, she is a credit to the company and a reason for others to use SCS. As a company they are reliable and professional and we would recommend the company to others.

26/06/2015

Naser Patel

Residential Sector - worked with SCS 3 years

I choose SCS because they provide a good quality cleaning service and I found it value for money. Working with Sarah has always been a pleasure she has always been honest, reliable and delivered on her promises.

Load more

Need our cleaning services? Call us today on 01772 794 505 or alternatively...

Get in touch